Team Reps 2014

Men’s Rep Scott Parsons 0420 698 001

Parsons.scott@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Willow Bridge Alwyn Simmonds 0430 396 238

acjsimmonds@gmail.com

Promotion 2
Provisional 2 Black Jamie Scheer 0404 240 345

jscheer@iinet.net.au

Metro 2 Black Rob Reid 0412 887 067

r.reid@westralip.com.au
robreid@iinet.net.au

Metro 3 Black Greg Gates 0427 084 225

Greg.D.Gates@nab.com.au

Metro 3 Gold Stephen Cain 0418 515 889

scain@cockburn.wa.gov.au

Masters O40-3 Jason Spyker 0423 100 297

jrspyker@bigpond.com

Midweek Masters Martin Turner 0437 279 786

martin.turner14@gmail.com