Committee

The 2016 Newman Knights Hockey Club Committee is:

President Rob Reid 0412 887 067 robreid@iinet.net.au
Vice President / Sponsorship Hilary Fitzgerald 0419 043 644 hildog59@gmail.com
Registrar Seniors Leanne Prance 0403 002 957 leanne.prance@hotmail.com
Treasurer Greg Gates 0431 084 225 Greg.D.Gates@nab.com.au
Men’s Rep  Scott Parsons  0420 698 001  parsons.scott@hotmail.com
Women’s Rep Rachel Reynolds 0422 376 629 rreynolds29@gmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator Catherine Scott 0415 837 122 cmascott@hotmail.com
Junior Co-ordinator Steve Brown 0407 814 539 Steven@lynnandbrown.com.au
General Member Roger Sutherland 0488 556 283 rslaptop@bigpond.net.au
General Member Joseph Fitzgerald 0403 835 113  joseph_kg_fitzgerald@hotmail.com
General Member George Mullins 0478 615 551 gmullins@iinet.net.au
Junior Registrar Dee Collier 0413 604 616 deecollier@iinet.net.au
Newman Sports  Complex John Lucas 0403 153 412 lucas.john@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Lights and Club keys Joseph Fitzgerald 0403 835 113
Rob Reid 0412 887 067

 

 

To contact any Newman Knights Hockey Club Committee member, or for any general email inquiries, please use info@newmanknights.com.au